NOTICE

- 1. Single Bench-V comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey, will not function on 27-04-2021 & 28-04-2021 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 2. Single Bench-XI comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K.Shrivastava, will not function from 27-04-2021 to 30-04-2021 at Principal seat Jabalpur.

PR(J)/R(J-I)/R(J-II)